< Back to Headache Heroes

2020 Headache Heroes Award Winners

2020 Headache Heroes Award Winners

  • Healthcare Provider Winner: Dr. Stephen Herzog

  • Patient Winner: Danielle Fancher

  • Caregiver Winner: Dennis Rotondi 

  • Advocate Winner: Eileen Brewer


To celebrate the National Headache Foundation’s 50th anniversary, we wanted to recognize four Headache Heroes who have made a difference in migraine and headache awareness, research, medicine, advocacy, and patient care.

Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations! We received many wonderful submissions and our Gala Committee had the difficult job of narrowing down the four winners. The four Headache Heroes award winners will be honored at our virtual Gala on October 24, 2020.

Congratulations and from all of us at the National Headache Foundation, we sincerely thank you for all you do.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Subscribe to our Monthly e-Newsletter

Gain access to the most current migraine and headache information, prevention,

treatment, research, and news.