Headache Heroes 2021

Patient: Evie Mohan
Advocate: Katie MacDonald
Caregiver: Chris Charrett-Dykes
Healthcare Provider: Jaclyn Duvall, MD, AQH

Congratulations to the four Headache Heroes winners who were selected from the many nominations submitted by the public. The winners were honored at the National Headache Foundation’s (NHF) 35th Annual Gala on Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021. Tom Dabertin, NHF executive director/CEO, said “each of these outstanding individuals is a champion of the NHF in their own right. All are tireless and compassionate advocates who deeply understand what needs to be done to enhance the quality of life for the millions of people who are living with migraine and headache disorders.”