The Ellen Aubry Memorial Award recognizes outstanding films, documentaries, news, and television projects that accurately depict people living with migraine and headache disorders and help to raise awareness and reduce the stigma associated with them.
Submissions will be accepted by producers/creators or by viewers. The deadline for submissions is August 1, 2023. Winners will be recognized at the NHF’s 37th Annual Gala on November 4, 2023, in Chicago, Illinois.
Must provide the name of the project and synopsis.
Provide a link to the project being submitted or a description of when and where the project aired.
Eligible projects must have been created or aired after August 31, 2020.
If you have any questions or comments, please email [email protected]

Submission Form for the National Headache Foundation’s Ellen Aubry Memorial Award